CONTACT US

Rub Elbows With Lady Luck

Vee Quiva Hotel & Casino
15091 South Komatke Lane
Laveen, AZ 85339

Click here for directions.

Please send written correspondence to: P.O. Box 6790, Chandler, AZ 85246

For general questions please call:
1-800-WIN-GILA (1-800-946-4452)

Bingo Hotline: 1-800-946-4452, then press 1942
Poker Room: 1-800-946-4452, then press 1507
 

General Manager: Jeff Martin
800-946-4452 Ext. 1920
jeff.martin@wingilariver.com 

Director Of Operations: Sam Cocharo
520-550-1933
sam.cocharo@wingilariver.com

Director of Casino Games & Bingo: Neal Perry
520-550-1925
neal.perry@wingilariver.com

Director of Slots: Ismael Barrera
520-550-1923
ismael.barrera@wingilariver.com

Public Relations Manager: Melody Hudson
520-796-7131
melody.hudson@wingilariver.com

 

Book a meeting!

For your next meeting or special event, contact our Sales Team:
Ramona Sivinski, Sales Admin, at Ramona.sivinski@wingilariver.com or 520-796-4923

 

Attention all bands!

Do you want to perform at Vee Quiva Hotel & Casino?
Send us your press kit:
Gila River Casinos
ATT: Jason Robinson
P.O. Box 6790
Chandler, AZ 85246
jason.robinson@wingilariver.com

 

Want to be a vendor?

If you are interested in doing business with Gila River Gaming Enterprises, Inc., click here: Learn more >