CONTACT US

Rub Elbows With Lady Luck

Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226

Phone:   (800) 946-4452
Fax:       (520) 796-7837
Location: Click here for directions

Please send written correspondence to: P.O. Box 6790, Chandler, AZ 85246

General Manager: Michael Olujic
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7139
michael.olujic@wingilariver.com

Director of Casino Games: Kirk Brumbaugh
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7114
kirk.brumbaugh@wingilariver.com

Corporate Director of Food & Beverage: Paul Jarosik
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7142
paul.jarosik@wingilariver.com

Director of Slots: Jaime Martinez
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7165
jaime.martinez@wingilariver.com

Director of Hotel Operations: Denise Heintz
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 4903
denise.heintz@wingilariver.com

Public Relations Manager: Melody Hudson
1-520-796-7131
melody.hudson@wingilariver.com


Book a meeting!

For your next meeting or special event, contact our Sales Team:
Ramona Sivinski, Sales Admin, at Ramona.sivinski@wingilariver.com or 520-796-4923

 

Attention all bands!

Do you want to perform at Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino?
Send us your press kit:
Gila River Casinos
ATT: Jason Robinson
P.O. Box 6790
Chandler, AZ 85246
jason.robinson@wingilariver.com

 

Want to be a vendor?

If you are interested in doing business with Gila River Gaming Enterprises, Inc., click here: Learn more >