ENTERTAINMENT

World-class. Next Door.

The Lounge

Hours of operation: 10am-2am daily

When you're ready to take a break from all the casino entertainment, have a seat at The Lounge for spectacular cocktails and live music! A comfortable full-service bar and entertainment lounge located close to the spectacular main entrance and on the casino floor, The Lounge is a Phoenix area hotel bar that offers a variety of Arizona entertainment including live music Thursday-Saturday at 8pm.

 

The Lounge
Highlights
Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, August 30, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, August 31, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, August 31, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, September 3, 2015

8pm - 12am

The Hamptons

The Hamptons

Friday, September 4, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Andrea & Gemini

Andrea & Gemini

Saturday, September 5, 2015

9.30pm - 1.30am

Pima Express

Pima Express

Sunday, September 6, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, September 7, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, September 7, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, September 10, 2015

8pm - 12am

Shining Star

Shining Star

Friday, September 11, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chuck E Baby

Chuck E Baby

Saturday, September 12, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Eagleheart

Eagleheart

Sunday, September 13, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, September 14, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, September 14, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, September 17, 2015

8pm - 12am

The Walkens

The Walkens

Friday, September 18, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Rhythm Edition

Rhythm Edition

Saturday, September 19, 2015

9.30pm - 1.30am

Priminition

Priminition

Sunday, September 20, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, September 21, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, September 21, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, September 24, 2015

8pm - 12am

Shining Star

Shining Star

Friday, September 25, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Saturday, September 26, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, September 27, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Jukebox 6

Jukebox 6

Monday, September 28, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, September 28, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

7pm - 11pm