ENTERTAINMENT

World-class. Next Door.

Encore Lounge

Take a seat and lounge at Encore for a spectacular cocktail and live music!

 

Encore Lounge
Highlights
Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Str8up

Str8up

Thursday, August 21, 2014

8pm - 12am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Friday, August 22, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

The Hamptons

The Hamptons

Saturday, August 23, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Soul Persuasion

Soul Persuasion

Sunday, August 24, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Top 40/Variety Music!

Bobby and Charlene Freeman

Bobby and Charlene Freeman

Monday, August 25, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, August 28, 2014

8pm - 12am

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Friday, August 29, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

For years, Rhythm of the Sun has delivered hot Latin music throughout the Phoenix-metro area, and around Arizona. Rhythm of the Sun's style is diverse and gets people of all ages on the dance floor. Rhythm of the Sun is known for playing a great variety of music including Cumbias, Rancheras, Salsa and Santana-styled Latin music, as well as R&B to Old School. Come dance your stress away!

Pima Express

Pima Express

Saturday, August 30, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Smokestack Lightning

Smokestack Lightning

Sunday, August 31, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am