ENTERTAINMENT

World-class. Next Door.

Encore Lounge

Take a seat and lounge at Encore for a spectacular cocktail and live music!

 

Encore Lounge
Highlights
Route 66

Route 66

Monday, April 21, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, April 24, 2014

8pm - 12am

DyVerse

DyVerse

Friday, April 25, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Shining Star

Shining Star

Saturday, April 26, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Smokestack Lightning

Smokestack Lightning

Sunday, April 27, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, April 28, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, May 1, 2014

8pm - 12am

The Hamptons

The Hamptons

Friday, May 2, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Shining Star

Shining Star

Saturday, May 3, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Pima Express

Pima Express

Sunday, May 4, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, May 5, 2014

11am - 3pm

Mariachi Fiesta Del Sol

Mariachi Fiesta Del Sol

Monday, May 5, 2014

6pm - 9pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, May 8, 2014

8pm - 12am

DyVerse

DyVerse

Friday, May 9, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chuck E Baby

Chuck E Baby

Saturday, May 10, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, May 11, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, May 12, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, May 15, 2014

8pm - 12am

New Frequency Band

New Frequency Band

Friday, May 16, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Saturday, May 17, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Eagleheart

Eagleheart

Sunday, May 18, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, May 19, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, May 22, 2014

8pm - 12am

The Hamptons Band

The Hamptons Band

Friday, May 23, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Saturday, May 24, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Priminition

Priminition

Sunday, May 25, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Bobby and Charlene Freeman

Bobby and Charlene Freeman

Monday, May 26, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Str8up

Str8up

Thursday, May 29, 2014

8pm - 12am

Rhythm Edition

Rhythm Edition

Friday, May 30, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Andrea & Los Guys

Andrea & Los Guys

Saturday, May 31, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am