ENTERTAINMENT

World-class. Next Door.

The Lounge

Hours of operation: 10am-2am daily

When you're ready to take a break from all the casino entertainment, have a seat at The Lounge for spectacular cocktails and live music! A comfortable full-service bar and entertainment lounge located close to the spectacular main entrance and on the casino floor, The Lounge is a Phoenix area hotel bar that offers a variety of Arizona entertainment including live music Thursday-Saturday at 8pm.

 

The Lounge
Highlights
Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, March 29, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, March 30, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, March 30, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, April 2, 2015

8pm - 12am

Shining Star

Shining Star

Friday, April 3, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

The Hamptons

The Hamptons

Saturday, April 4, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Pima Express

Pima Express

Sunday, April 5, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, April 6, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, April 6, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, April 9, 2015

8pm - 12am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Friday, April 10, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chuck E Baby

Chuck E Baby

Saturday, April 11, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Eagleheart

Eagleheart

Sunday, April 12, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, April 13, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, April 13, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, April 16, 2015

8pm - 12am

Shining Star

Shining Star

Friday, April 17, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

The Walkens

The Walkens

Saturday, April 18, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Priminition

Priminition

Sunday, April 19, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, April 20, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, April 20, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, April 23, 2015

8pm - 12am

Rhythm Edition

Rhythm Edition

Friday, April 24, 2015

9.30pm - 1.30am

AzTex Band

AzTex Band

Saturday, April 25, 2015

9.30pm - 1.30am

Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, April 26, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Jukebox 6

Jukebox 6

Monday, April 27, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, April 27, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, April 30, 2015

8pm - 12am