ENTERTAINMENT

World-class. Next Door.

Encore Lounge

Take a seat and lounge at Encore for a spectacular cocktail and live music!

 

Encore Lounge
Highlights
Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, November 23, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, November 24, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, November 27, 2014

8pm - 12am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Friday, November 28, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

The Walkens

The Walkens

Saturday, November 29, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Pima Express

Pima Express

Sunday, November 30, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, December 1, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, December 4, 2014

8pm - 12am

The Hamptons

The Hamptons

Friday, December 5, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Rhythm Edition

Rhythm Edition

Saturday, December 6, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Pima Express

Pima Express

Sunday, December 7, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Jukebox 6

Jukebox 6

Monday, December 8, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, December 11, 2014

8pm - 12am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Friday, December 12, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Priminition

Priminition

Saturday, December 13, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Eagleheart

Eagleheart

Sunday, December 14, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, December 15, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, December 18, 2014

8pm - 12am

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Friday, December 19, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

For years, Rhythm of the Sun has delivered hot Latin music throughout the Phoenix-metro area, and around Arizona. Rhythm of the Sun's style is diverse and gets people of all ages on the dance floor. Rhythm of the Sun is known for playing a great variety of music including Cumbias, Rancheras, Salsa and Santana-styled Latin music, as well as R&B to Old School. Come dance your stress away!

Chuck E Baby

Chuck E Baby

Saturday, December 20, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Smokestack Lightning

Smokestack Lightning

Sunday, December 21, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, December 22, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

7pm - 11pm

AzTex Band

AzTex Band

Thursday, December 25, 2014

8pm - 12am

The Walkens

The Walkens

Friday, December 26, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, December 28, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, December 29, 2014

11am - 3pm

AzTex Band

AzTex Band

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

9pm - 1am