GAMING

It's Your Lucky Day

Casino Hosts

Our experienced casino hosts are here to help you get the most from your Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino gaming!

Sierra Uribe

Sierra Uribe

Executive Host
Sierra.Uribe@wingilariver.com

480-620-7374
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7244

Angelo Garay

Angelo Garay

Executive Host
angelo.garay@wingilariver.com
480-433-5022
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7436

Allyssa Calabaza

Allyssa Calabaza

Casino Host
Allyssa.Calabaza@wingilariver.com
480-369-5391
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7435

Karen Richard

Karen Richard

Casino Host
karen.richard@wingilariver.com
480-349-2968
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7322

Nicole Hehn

Nicole Hehn

Casino Host
nicole.hehn@wingilariver.com
480-620-7816
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7380

Rey Mendoza

Rey Mendoza

Casino Host
rey.mendoza@wingilariver.com
480-415-5865
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7439

Douglas LaBelle

Douglas LaBelle

Casino Host
douglas.labelle@wingilariver.com
480-305-3989
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7439