GAMING

It's Your Lucky Day

Casino Hosts

Our experienced casino hosts are here to help you get the most from your Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino gaming!

Sierra Uribe

Sierra Uribe

Executive Host
Sierra.Uribe@wingilariver.com

480-620-7374 Ext. 7244

Angelo Garay

Angelo Garay

Executive Host
angelo.garay@wingilariver.com
480-433-5022 Ext. 7436

Allyssa Calabaza

Allyssa Calabaza

Casino Host
Allyssa.Calabaza@wingilariver.com
480-369-5391 Ext. 7435

Karen Richard

Karen Richard

Casino Host
karen.richard@wingilariver.com
480-349-2968 Ext. 7322

Nicole Hehn

Nicole Hehn

Casino Host
nicole.hehn@wingilariver.com
480-620-7816 Ext. 7380

Weena Casuyon

Weena Casuyon

Casino Host
weena.casuyon@wingilariver.com
480-518-5865 Ext. 7439